Search

Search results

  1. Careers @ Colgate- Print.pdf

      The Northeastern region includes Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania Yale University, Data and Database Administrator, Yale University Art Gallery New Haven, CT Yale University, Sof application/pdf attached to:Committee Meeting Highlights ALA Midwinter 2005

    admin - 12/07/2016 - 21:26 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  2. LITA Highlights at 2017 ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Complete LITA schedule of meetings and events with room assignments now available Use the Conference Scheduler  to browse and search events, plan and prioritize your time, and build your personal conference calendar. LITA Top Technology Trends Sunday, Jan ...

    MBEATTY3 - 12/06/2016 - 13:32 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  3. LITA Conference Buddy Program

    The LITA Conference Buddy Program, which was inspired by the GLBTRT Buddy Program, is designed to make conference attendance more approachable, foster inclusion, and build connections between new LITA members and members who have attended past conferences ...

    MISSHOFFNER - 12/01/2016 - 12:38 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  4. ExLibrisAwardApplication.pdf

    The LITA/Ex Libris Student Writing Award is given for the best unpublished manuscript on a topic in the area of libraries and information technology written by a student or students enrolled in an ALA-accredited library and information studies graduate pr application/pdf attached to:Diane Nahl

    admin - 10/18/2016 - 21:24 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  5. ExLibrisAwardApplication.pdf

    The LITA/Ex Libris Student Writing Award is given for the best unpublished manuscript on a topic in the area of libraries and information technology written by a student or students enrolled in an ALA-accredited library and information studies graduate pr application/pdf attached to:Diane Nahl

    admin - 10/18/2016 - 21:24 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  6. Beyond Usage Statistics: How to use Google Analytics to Improve your Repository

    Tuesday, 10/11/2016 12:00 PM (Eastern) 11:00 AM (Central) 10:00 AM (Mountain) 9:00 AM (Pacific) Librarians and repository managers are increasingly asked to take a data-centric approach for content management and impact measurement. Usage statistics, such ...

    MBEATTY3 - 09/19/2016 - 15:44 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  7. Online Productivity Tools: Smart Shortcuts and Clever Tricks

    Tuesday, 11/8/2016 12:00 PM (Eastern) 11:00 AM (Central) 10:00 AM (Mountain) 9:00 AM (Pacific) This course has been re-scheduled from a previous date.   Become a lean, mean productivity machine!   In this 90 minute webinar we'll discuss free online t ...

    MBEATTY3 - 09/19/2016 - 13:49 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  8. Social Media For My Institution: from "mine" to "ours"

    Wednesday, 10/19/2016- Wednesday, 11/9/2016 This course has been re-scheduled from a previous date.   This course is for librarians who want to explore the institutional application of social media. Based on the established academic course at St. Cloud St ...

    MBEATTY3 - 09/19/2016 - 13:47 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  9. How to Talk About User Experience

    Wednesday, 9/7/2016 1:00 PM (Eastern) 12:00 PM (Central) 11:00 AM (Mountain) 10:00 AM (Pacific) The explosion of new library user experience roles, named and unnamed, the community growing around it, the talks, conferences, and corresponding literature si ...

    MBEATTY3 - 08/02/2016 - 14:44 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

  10. Leadership Guide for new Chairs of LITA Committees and Interest Groups.pdf

    application/pdf attached to:ACRL @ ALA Annual Conference

    DAVIDVESS - 09/19/2016 - 21:25 - Library Information Technology Association (LITA)

Pages