Search

Search results

  1. Wyoming Library Association Annual Conference with Mountain Plains Library Association

    Conference Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day) to Friday, September 25, 2015 (All day) Cheyenne, WY http://www.wyla.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 14:32 - Conferences & Events

  2. Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Conference Monday, November 16, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, November 18, 2015 (All day) Indianapolis, IN https://ilfonline.site-ym.com/?page=2015annualconference ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 14:21 - Conferences & Events

  3. Council on Botanical and Horticultural Libraries, Inc. (CBHL)

    Conference Tuesday, June 16, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015 Decorah, IA ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 13:51 - Member Groups & Communities

  4. Association of Bookmobile and Outreach Services 2015 Conference

    Conference Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day) Pheasant Run Resort, St. Charles, IL http://abos-outreach.org/conference/2015-conference/ ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 12:20 - Conferences & Events

  5. Fundamentals of Cataloging*

    Monday, February 23, 2015 to Friday, April 3, 2015 ALCTS Online Course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/webcourse/foc/ol_templ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:19 - ALCTS News

  6. Improving Morale: It Can Be Done without Frosting*

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/052015 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:15 - ALCTS News

  7. From MARC to BIBFRAME: An Introduction*

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/051315 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:14 - ALCTS News

  8. Time Management for Technical Services Managers*

    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/050615 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:13 - ALCTS News

  9. Disaster Response Q&A*

    Friday, May 1, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/050115 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:12 - ALCTS News

  10. Digital Preservation for Individuals and Small Groups*

    Thursday, April 30, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/043015 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:11 - ALCTS News

Pages