Search

Search results

  1. Black Caucus of the American Library Association Conference

    ALA Events Conference Tuesday, August 4, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, August 8, 2015 (All day) St. Louis, Missouri http://bcala.org/index.php/newsevents/ncaal-conference ...

    DWOOD - 04/17/2015 - 16:12 - Conferences & Events

  2. Test Date Time

    Thursday, April 16, 2015- 9:00am to 11:00am Tuesday, April 21, 2015- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Here This is just a test. http://www.ala.org ...

    louise_admin - 04/16/2015 - 09:07 - Conferences & Events

  3. Vermont Library Association Preconference: "Everyone Is Welcome: Tools for Confident and Safe Patron Interactions"

    Preconference Monday, May 18, 2015- 2:00pm to 5:00pm Fletcher Free Library, Burlington, VT http://www.vermontlibraries.org/conference2015/preconference/ ...

    DWOOD - 04/08/2015 - 13:55 - Conferences & Events

  4. 2015 Vermont Library Association Conference

    Conference Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (All day) Champlain College, Burlington, VT http://www.vermontlibraries.org/conference2015/ ...

    DWOOD - 03/31/2015 - 11:09 - Conferences & Events

  5. Wyoming Library Association Annual Conference with Mountain Plains Library Association

    Conference Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day) to Friday, September 25, 2015 (All day) Cheyenne, WY http://www.wyla.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 14:32 - Conferences & Events

  6. Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Conference Monday, November 16, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, November 18, 2015 (All day) Indianapolis, IN https://ilfonline.site-ym.com/?page=2015annualconference ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 14:21 - Conferences & Events

  7. Council on Botanical and Horticultural Libraries, Inc. (CBHL)

    Conference Tuesday, June 16, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015 Decorah, IA ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 13:51 - Member Groups & Communities

  8. Association of Bookmobile and Outreach Services 2015 Conference

    Conference Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day) Pheasant Run Resort, St. Charles, IL http://abos-outreach.org/conference/2015-conference/ ...

    DWOOD - 03/11/2015 - 12:20 - Conferences & Events

  9. Fundamentals of Cataloging*

    Monday, February 23, 2015 to Friday, April 3, 2015 ALCTS Online Course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/webcourse/foc/ol_templ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:19 - ALCTS News

  10. Improving Morale: It Can Be Done without Frosting*

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/052015 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:15 - ALCTS News

Pages