Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Creating Accessible Presentations for PLA 2018 and Beyond

    Tuesday, 1/30/2018 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Eastern) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Central) 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (Mountain) 9:00 AM-10:00 AM (Pacific) As part of PLA’s commitment to working toward making its educational events accessible to all, this webinar will offer practi ...

    SHOFMANN - 01/16/2018 - 10:20 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  2. Working with Partners: How to Plan for Collaborative Outcome Measurement

    Wednesday, 1/31/2018 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Are you starting a partnership or have an existing partnership and want to measure the results of your combined efforts? A col ...

    SHOFMANN - 01/18/2018 - 10:08 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  3. Legacy Partnership News

    Leave this field blank PLA joins Legacy Partners for unveiling of DA2I report Libraries play critical role in expanding worldwide access to information, report says ...

    SHOFMANN - 11/15/2017 - 11:16 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  4. Outcomes Measurement News

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    SHOFMANN - 11/15/2017 - 11:14 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  5. Family Engagement News

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    SHOFMANN - 11/15/2017 - 11:12 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  6. Digital Literacy News

    Leave this field blank PLA, Gail Borden Public Library team up to expand DigitalLearn.org training resources CHICAGO — DigitalLearn.org, the Public Library Association’s (PLA) website designed to help consumers increase their digital literacy skills, now ...

    SHOFMANN - 11/15/2017 - 11:09 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  7. Continuing Education News

    Leave this field blank PLA, Gail Borden Public Library team up to expand DigitalLearn.org training resources CHICAGO — DigitalLearn.org, the Public Library Association’s (PLA) website designed to help consumers increase their digital literacy skills, now ...

    SBIRES - 11/15/2017 - 11:47 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  8. About PLA News

    Leave this field blank PLA, Gail Borden Public Library team up to expand DigitalLearn.org training resources CHICAGO — DigitalLearn.org, the Public Library Association’s (PLA) website designed to help consumers increase their digital literacy skills, now ...

    SBIRES - 11/15/2017 - 11:39 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  9. Resources News

    Leave this field blank Public Library Association members elect Ziesenhenne as 2018-19 president; Chase, Jeske and Plymire to board CHICAGO —  Monique le Conge Ziesenhenne, director of the Palo Alto (California) City Library, has been elected 2018-2019 pr ...

    SBIRES - 10/26/2017 - 16:26 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  10. Leadership News

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    SBIRES - 10/26/2017 - 16:26 - Public Library Association (PLA)