Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. I am ALA

    The “I am ALA” feature on the ALA homepage will spotlight ALA members and the work they do. These segments may be picked up by other ALA-related media, such as AL Direct and www.ilovelibraries.org.  If you’re willing to participate—and we hope you are—we’ ...

    admin - 03/29/2018 - 12:11 - Conferences & Events

  2. Washingtn Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) Yakima, WA ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:52 - Conferences & Events

  3. Rhode Island Library Association Annual Conference

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) Warwick, RI ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:49 - Conferences & Events

  4. South Dakota Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Spearfish, SD ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:47 - Conferences & Events

  5. North Dakota Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Minot, ND ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:46 - Conferences & Events

  6. Maine Library Association Conference

    Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (All day) Lewiston, ME ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:42 - Conferences & Events

  7. Massachusetts Library Association Conference

    Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day) Framingham, MA ...

    DWOOD - 05/16/2018 - 15:41 - Conferences & Events

  8. MAME 45: School Librarians Leading the Way: Michigan Association for Media in Education Annual Conference

    Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day) Somerset Inn, Troy, Michigan Keynotes:  Colby Sharp, John  Schumacher (aka Mr. Schu), Jewell Parker Rhode ...

    DWOOD - 05/15/2018 - 09:42 - Conferences & Events

  9. Utah Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 17, 2019 (All day) Sandy, UT ...

    DWOOD - 05/09/2018 - 15:06 - Conferences & Events

  10. Arizona Library Association Conference

    Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 26, 2108 (All day) Mesa, AZ http://www.ala.org/aboutala/affiliates/chapters/state/stateregional#az ...

    DWOOD - 04/30/2018 - 11:43 - Conferences & Events