Search

Search results

  1. Interest Group Convenor Form

    FILED BY: Interest Group Convenor FILING DATE: July 1 of each year Name of Interest Group * Convenor Name * Convenor's E-mail * What has your Interest Group accomplished this year? * Please estimate the number of active participants. * Do you feel yo ...

    SBIRES - 07/05/2017 - 11:38 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  2. The Hub

    More... http://www.yalsa.ala.org/thehub/feed ...

    SBIRES - 08/20/2017 - 04:10 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  3. YALSAblog

    More... http://yalsa.ala.org/blog/feed/ ...

    SBIRES - 08/20/2017 - 04:09 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  4. Twitter

    @yalsa ...

    SBIRES - 08/20/2017 - 04:08 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  5. Upcoming Events

    ...

    SBIRES - 08/20/2017 - 04:03 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  6. News

    http://www.ala.org/news/taxonomy/term/591 ...

    SBIRES - 08/20/2017 - 03:57 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  7. 2018 Midwinter Meeting Agenda and Documents

    AGENDA* – 7/26/17 (learn more about board agendas and documents) Consent Items (these are typically items discussed or acted on in between in-person meetings, or are reports submitted for the board's review) Item #1. Minutes from the 2017 Annual Conf ...

    BYOKE - 07/26/2017 - 11:24 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  8. No Hammer Required: Breaking Down Barriers Between Teens and Library Staff

    Thursday, 9/21/2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Creating an inclusive space for teenagers doesn’t have to be difficult, but it starts with staff. Throughout the session we’ll ...

    LBRAUN2000 - 06/26/2017 - 09:48 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  9. Fundraising Toolkit

    Download the print version (PDF). Created by the Financial Advancement Committee July 2017 About the Kit YALSA understands that members often want to support the fundraising endeavors of the association. This publication was developed as a way to help YAL ...

    ALAM - 07/14/2017 - 13:00 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

  10. Outstanding Achievement Award Jury

    Charge: Work with YALSA's Communications Specialist and leverage personal networks to promote the award and encourage nominations; identify a list of highly eligible nominees (based on award eligibility criteria) and personally invite them to self-no ...

    NGILBERT - 07/06/2017 - 11:35 - Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

Pages