Search

Search results

  1. Rethinking Library Programming: Transforming Your Approach Workshop

    Thursday, 9/28/2017 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Rethinking Library Programming: Transforming Your Approach Workshop A 90-minute workshop, Thursday, September 28, 2017, 2:30pm E ...

    CURSINY - 08/04/2017 - 10:35 - Education & Careers

  2. 000 ITTS TESTING!

    asdf Learning Outcomes asdf Who Should Attend asdf Registration Cost asdf How to Register asdf Tech Requirements asdf Contact asdf ...

    SBIRES - 08/01/2017 - 00:43 - Education & Careers

  3. Advanced eCourse: Intro to Computer Programming

    Tuesday, 9/5/2017- Sunday, 11/12/2017 Estimated Hours of Learning: 60  Full participants earn the SJSU iSchool/ALA Publishing Advanced Certificate of Completion. For today’s librarian, the ability to adapt to new technology is not optional. Programming—th ...

    CURSINY - 08/01/2017 - 08:44 - Education & Careers

  4. Providing Services to People Living with Alzheimer's Workshop

    Tuesday, 9/26/2017 3:30 PM-5:00 PM (Eastern) 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Central) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Mountain) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Pacific) Providing Services to People Living with Alzheimer's Workshop A 90-minute workshop, Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3:30pm Easte ...

    CURSINY - 07/27/2017 - 11:07 - Education & Careers

  5. Demystifying Copyright: How to Educate Your Staff and Community eCourse

    Monday, 1/22/2018- Sunday, 2/18/2018 Estimated Hours of Learning: 18 Certificate of Completion available upon request Libraries are hubs of content, not all of it purchased or licensed from traditional publishers. As libraries move into the roles of publi ...

    CURSINY - 07/27/2017 - 09:36 - Education & Careers

  6. Emerging Leaders Project Proposal Process

    How it Works   Read the Guidelines Begin the process by reviewing the submission guidelines.      View the Webinar Member Guides and Staff Liaisons are encouraged to listen to the recorded  webinar.  It gives helpful information on how to work effectively ...

    BCALVIN - 08/17/2017 - 13:04 - Education & Careers

  7. Emerging Leaders Roles and Responsibilities

    There are a variety of roles that are important for the success of the Emerging Leaders program. Listed below are brief descriptions of each role along with explanations of what is expected of an individual in these roles.   Emerging Leader Sponsor Provid ...

    BCALVIN - 08/17/2017 - 10:17 - Education & Careers

  8. Emerging Leaders Participant Rosters

      Comprehensive List  of All Emerging Leader Participants (2007-2017)   Emerging Leaders Class of 2017 Emerging Leaders Class of 2016 Emerging Leaders Class of 2015 Emerging Leaders Class of 2014 Emerging Leaders Class of 2013 Emerging Leaders Class of 20 ...

    BCALVIN - 08/17/2017 - 10:00 - Education & Careers

  9. Public Library Association TEST

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    SBIRES - 07/24/2017 - 04:09 - Education & Careers

  10. Creating a Culture of Usability in Your Library eCourse

    Estimated Hours of Learning: 24 Certificate of Completion available upon request  This eCourse addresses the increasing need for libraries to improve user experience by concentrating on usability and usability testing. User experience expert Krista Godfre ...

    CURSINY - 07/18/2017 - 14:50 - Education & Careers

Pages