Search

Search results

  1. Indiana Library Federation Children/Teen Librarian Conference

    Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day) Muncie, IN http://www.ilfonline.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 07/19/2017 - 13:38 - Conferences & Events

  2. Indiana Library Federation Children/Teen Librarian Conference

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day) to Monday, August 28, 2017 (All day) Marriott Indy East, Indianapolis, IN http://www.ilfonline.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 07/19/2017 - 13:36 - Conferences & Events

  3. Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) Marriott Indy East, Indianapolis, IN http://www.ilfonline.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 07/19/2017 - 13:33 - Conferences & Events

  4. Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day) Marriott Indy East, Indianapolis, IN http://www.ilfonline.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 07/19/2017 - 13:31 - Conferences & Events

  5. Clone of PLA event #2

    Friday, November 17, 2017 just a test event you know? ...

    SBIRES - 06/14/2017 - 16:13 - Public Library Association (PLA)

  6. Utah Library Association Annual Conference

    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day) Provo, UT ...

    DWOOD - 05/31/2017 - 10:39 - Conferences & Events

  7. ALabama Library Association Annual Conference

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day) Florence, AL ...

    DWOOD - 05/31/2017 - 10:38 - Conferences & Events

  8. Oklahoma Library Association Annual Conference

    Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (All day) Tulsa, OK ...

    DWOOD - 05/31/2017 - 10:36 - Conferences & Events

  9. California Library Association Annual Conference

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) Riverside, CA ...

    DWOOD - 05/31/2017 - 10:06 - Conferences & Events

  10. Washington Library Association Annual Conference

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) Yakima, WA ...

    DWOOD - 05/31/2017 - 10:04 - Conferences & Events

Pages