Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Missouri Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Columbia, MO ...

    DWOOD - 11/20/2017 - 16:33 - Conferences & Events

  2. Joint Conference of Librarians of Color

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day) Albuquerque, NM http://www.jclcinc.org/conference/2018/ ...

    DWOOD - 11/06/2017 - 09:07 - Conferences & Events

  3. Ohio Library Council Conference

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Sandusky, OH ...

    DWOOD - 11/02/2017 - 13:13 - Conferences & Events

  4. Connecticut Library Association Conference

    Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day) Danbury Crowne Plaza, Danbury, CT ...

    DWOOD - 10/31/2017 - 13:43 - Conferences & Events

  5. Georgia Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Columbus, GA ...

    DWOOD - 10/31/2017 - 11:54 - Conferences & Events

  6. 2018: October 31-November 2,Southeastern Library Association/South Carolina Library Association Joint Conference

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Greenville, SC ...

    DWOOD - 10/31/2017 - 11:44 - Conferences & Events

  7. Idaho Library Association Conference

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Moscow, ID ...

    DWOOD - 10/31/2017 - 11:31 - Conferences & Events

  8. Kentucky Library Association/Kentucky Association of School Librarians Joint Annual Conference

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) Louisville, KY ...

    DWOOD - 10/31/2017 - 11:25 - Conferences & Events

  9. Kansas Library Association Conference

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) Hyatt Regency Hotel, Wichita, KS ...

    DWOOD - 10/03/2017 - 11:51 - Conferences & Events

  10. Nevada Library Association Conference

    Monday, October 16, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (All day) Lake Tahoe, NV ...

    DWOOD - 10/03/2017 - 11:48 - Conferences & Events