Search

Search results

  1. Texas Library Association Conference

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021 (All day) to Friday, April 23, 2021 (All day) San Antonio, TX ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:25 - Conferences & Events

  2. South Carolina Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (All day) to Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) Columbia, SC http://www.scla.org/conference ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:16 - Conferences & Events

  3. Oregon Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 21, 2018 (All day) Eugene, OR ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:13 - Conferences & Events

  4. Ohio Library Council Conference

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day) Dayton Convention Center and Crowne Plaza Hotel, Dayton, OH ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:11 - Conferences & Events

  5. New York Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 10, 2018 (All day) Rochester, NY ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:10 - Conferences & Events

  6. New Jersey Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day) Harrah's in Atlantic City, NJ ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:08 - Conferences & Events

  7. Mississippi Library Association Conference

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day) Lake Terrace Convention Center, Hattiesburg, MS ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 15:06 - Conferences & Events

  8. Maryland Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day) Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay, Cambridge, MD ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 13:58 - Conferences & Events

  9. Louisiana Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day) Alexandria Riverfront Convention Center, Alexandria, LA ...

    DWOOD - 09/21/2017 - 13:52 - Conferences & Events

  10. Using Project Outcome Data to Improve & Support Library Programming

    Webinar Thursday, October 19, 2017 http://www.ala.org/pla/education/onlinelearning/webinars/projectoutcomeimprove ...

    SHOFMANN - 09/08/2017 - 16:01 - Public Library Association (PLA)

Pages