Primary tabs

Search results

  1. 2000

    The first Michael L. Printz Award goes to Walter Dean Myers for  Monster.  The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. Monster by Walter Dean Myers (HarperCollins Publishers) "Mon ...

    HDAVIES - 02/26/2013 - 12:08 - About ALA