Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. LLAMA Webinar: "Create Your Future-- A Transformative Goal Setting Workshop"

    Wednesday, 12/9/2015 2:30 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:30 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Have you thought about what you want in life, and how to achieve it? Learning how to properly set goals can help you lead a pur ...

    FREULAND - 11/16/2015 - 12:38 - Library Leadership & Management Association (LLAMA)