Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. NISO Forum: The Future of Library Resource Discovery

    Monday, October 5, 2015 to Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Baltimore, MD http://www.niso.org/news/events/2015/October_discovery/ ...

    KCASCIO - 08/27/2015 - 09:47 - ALCTS News

  2. Charleston Conference*

    Wednesday, November 4, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015 Charleston, SC http://www.charlestonlibraryconference.com/ ...

    KCASCIO - 08/27/2015 - 09:33 - ALCTS News

  3. ALA Annual Conference*

    Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Orlando, FL ...

    KCASCIO - 08/27/2015 - 09:34 - ALCTS News

  4. ALA Midwinter Meeting*

    Friday, January 8, 2016 to Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Boston, MA ...

    KCASCIO - 08/27/2015 - 09:34 - ALCTS News

  5. NASIG Conference

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 to Saturday, May 30, 2015 Washington, D.C. http://www.nasig.org/site_page.cfm?pk_association_webpage_menu=700&pk_associatio... ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 04/27/2015 - 12:24 - ALCTS News

  6. Fundamentals of Cataloging*

    Monday, February 23, 2015 to Friday, April 3, 2015 ALCTS Online Course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/webcourse/foc/ol_templ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:19 - ALCTS News

  7. Improving Morale: It Can Be Done without Frosting*

    Wednesday, May 20, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/052015 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:15 - ALCTS News

  8. From MARC to BIBFRAME: An Introduction*

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/051315 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:14 - ALCTS News

  9. Time Management for Technical Services Managers*

    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/050615 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:13 - ALCTS News

  10. Disaster Response Q&A*

    Friday, May 1, 2015 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/050115 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 14:12 - ALCTS News