Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Digital Scholarship Section

    Charge To provide a forum for ACRL members engaged in exploring, adapting, and implementing emerging digital scholarship services. This includes the topics of digital   curation in support of the lifecycle management of research; digital humanities to cul ...

    LCARLTON - 06/26/2020 - 12:52 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  2. DSS Advisory Council

    Charge To provide a forum for reporting, discussing, and coordinating the work of the Section's standing and special committees. Roster No roster found. Previous Year  /  Next Year Displaying active committee roster as of 06/26/2020. Last retrieved o ...

    LCARLTON - 06/26/2020 - 09:41 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  3. Hidden Architectures in Information Literacy: A Three-Part Webcast Series

    Tuesday, 7/21/2020 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Tuesday, 7/28/2020 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) T ...

    MCONAHAN - 06/19/2020 - 15:10 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  4. Project Outcome for Academic Libraries: An Introductory Workshop

    Wednesday, 8/5/2020 2:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-3:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-2:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-1:00 PM (Pacific) Are you interested in measuring learning outcomes to drive change, make data-informed decisions, and demonstrate the impact of p ...

    MCONAHAN - 06/19/2020 - 15:52 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  5. CJCLS Manual

    CJCLS Manual (revised 6/23/2020) ...

    1015447 - 06/24/2020 - 16:08 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  6. Publish Your Book with ACRL

    The Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL), the higher education association for librarians, is interested in you! Do you have practical, prescriptive advice that will help academic libraries around the world improve their services and off ...

    DMUELLER - 06/19/2020 - 15:25 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  7. Teresa Helena Moreno

    Librarian + Undergraduate Engagement Coordinator University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL https://twitter.com/LibFeminista Describe yourself in three words What are you reading (or listening to on your mobile device)? I am currently making my way thr ...

    DMUELLER - 06/08/2020 - 09:24 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  8. Thinking Critically About Information in Uncertain Times

    Wednesday, 6/3/2020 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (Pacific) Libraries, universities, schools, and other learning environments are grappling with numerous changes and challenges during the ...

    MCONAHAN - 04/27/2020 - 14:58 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  9. Librarians from Very Small Academic Institutions Discussion Group

    Charge To provide a forum for the discussion of issues as they relate to very small libraries, including dealing with small staff, scaling library trends and initiatives to tiny institutions, budget limitations, and other professional topics. Roster Linda ...

    LCARLTON - 05/05/2020 - 12:28 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))

  10. Developing your Leadership Potential: Effective Practices and Innovative Ideas

    Wednesday, 5/20/2020 2:00 PM-3:30 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM-2:30 PM (Central) 12:00 PM-1:30 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (Pacific) Despite the proliferation of leadership and mentoring programs, literature around leadership skill development, and related di ...

    MCONAHAN - 04/22/2020 - 10:56 - This site (Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL))