Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. IPLFC Webinar Registration Form

    2019 International Public Library Fundraising Conference attendees receive one free United for Libraries webinar from a series of three in fall 2019. Join United for Libraries as a group or personal member, and receive all three webinars for free. Dates t ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/28/2019 - 09:19 - United for Libraries

  2. Literary Landmark Information Request Form

    Use this form to request information about Literary Landmarks. Share information about your proposed Literary Landmark: Name of Site or Location Author(s) Associated with Proposed Location Anticipated Dedication Date Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/08/2019 - 08:53 - United for Libraries

  3. Libraries Need Friends Toolkit Request Form

    Use this form to request a free copy of. Libraries Need Friends: Starting a Friends Group or Revitalizing the One You Have (PDF, 100 kb) by Sally Gardner Reed, former Executive Director, United for Libraries, is a free toolkit geared mostly toward public ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/23/2019 - 14:00 - United for Libraries

  4. Electronic Discussion Group Sign-Up

    Use this form to sign-up for one or more of the following United for Libraries electronic discussion groups. Participation in discussion groups, including access to the archives, is a benefit of membership in United for Libraries. Participation is open to ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/26/2019 - 06:08 - United for Libraries

  5. United for Libraries Login Request

    Use this form to request a login to access statewide training, statewide group membership benefits, or group/personal member benefits. I need a login for: *- Select- Trustee Training (AL, ID, NJ, NV, OR, UT, WI, WY) Statewide Group Member Access (DE, MD, ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/02/2019 - 15:11 - United for Libraries

  6. United for Libraries Login Request*

    Use this form to request a login to access statewide training, statewide group membership benefits, or group/personal member benefits. I need a login for: *- Select- Trustee Training (AL, ID, NJ, NV, OR, UT, WI, WY) Statewide Group Member Access (DE, MD, ...

    BNAWALINSKI@ALA.ORG - 07/02/2019 - 14:58 - United for Libraries

  7. Fundraising & Building Support for Your Library: A Three-Part Webinar Series

    Thursday, 10/3/2019 2:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM (Pacific) Thursday, 10/10/2019 2:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM (Mountain) 11:00 AM (Pacific) Tuesday, 10/29/2019 2:00 PM (Eastern) 1:00 PM (Central) 12:00 PM ...

    TMCFADDEN - 08/22/2019 - 15:32 - United for Libraries

  8. I am United for Libraries

    Leave this field blank No records found ...

    LFLANNERY - 07/11/2019 - 11:07 - United for Libraries

  9. Literary Landmark: Berkshire Athenaeum- Herman Melville

    Pittsfield, Mass. Dedicated August 1, 2019 Partners: Board of Trustees of the Berkshire Athenaeum, Friends of the Berkshire Athenaeum, Berkshire County Historical Society at Herman Melville’s Arrowhead In a celebration marking the 200th anniversary of Her ...

    TMCFADDEN - 08/14/2019 - 10:06 - United for Libraries

  10. Association of Rural & Small Libraries Conference

    Burlington, Vt., Sept. 5-7, 2019 Booth 54 & 55 United for Libraries will host four sessions at the ARSL 2019 Conference: Fundraising: Big Ideas for Small Libraries Thursday, September, 5 11:00 am United for Libraries will share innovative and fun ways ...

    TMCFADDEN - 08/08/2019 - 08:46 - United for Libraries