Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Vermont Library Association Conference 2019

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All day) https://www.vermontlibraries.org/event/vla-conference-2019/ ...

    MCOLBERT - 05/09/2019 - 16:26 - Conferences & Events

  2. 2019 Wyoming Library Association Conference

    Thursday, August 8, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day) ...

    MCOLBERT - 04/26/2019 - 10:20 - Conferences & Events

  3. Twitter Chat: Navigating Conference (2019)

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019- 12:00 to 13:00 @ala_spectrum Join us on May 7, 2019 from 10-11am PT / 11-12 pm MT / 12-1pm CT / 1-2 pm ET for our next Twitter chat where Spectrum alumni discuss their tips on navigating ALA Annual and the Spectrum Leadership Institu ...

    BJARNAGIN - 04/11/2019 - 13:10 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  4. Spectrum at ACRL 2019

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day) Cleveland, OH The 2019 Association of College and Research Libraries Conference will take place April 10-13, 2019 in Cleveland, OH and features a number of presentations by Spectrum ...

    BJARNAGIN - 04/08/2019 - 09:50 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  5. Virtual Hangout: Marketing Yourself!

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019- 19:00 to 20:00 Online View a recap of the Hangout!   Join the Spectrum Advisory Committee for an informal discussion on marketing yourself through CVs, resumes, and more.  About Virtual Hangouts: Spectrum "virtual hangouts&qu ...

    BJARNAGIN - 04/15/2019 - 10:42 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  6. Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (All day) ...

    MCOLBERT - 03/22/2019 - 15:08 - Conferences & Events

  7. New Mexico Library Association Conference 2019

    Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day) Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town- Albuquerque https://nmla.wildapricot.org/Conferences/ ...

    MCOLBERT - 03/22/2019 - 15:06 - Conferences & Events

  8. Georgia Library Association Annual Conference

    Thursday, October 10, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day) ...

    MCOLBERT - 03/21/2019 - 16:57 - Conferences & Events

  9. Idaho Library Association Annual Conference

    Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 6, 2019 (All day) Nampa, ID http://www.idaholibraries.org/Conference2019 ...

    MCOLBERT - 03/21/2019 - 16:55 - Conferences & Events

  10. Missouri Library Association Annual Conference

    Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day) TBD ...

    MCOLBERT - 03/21/2019 - 16:53 - Conferences & Events