ACRL/RBMS Scholarships Committee


Responsible for awarding scholarships for attendance at RBMS preconferences and other RBMS meetings.


Diane Warner, Ph.D. (Chair, July 1, 2011, to November 4, 2012)
Dr. Kevin Mulroy (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Ms. Nancy Mitchell Poehlmann (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Amy Nicole Roberson (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Dr. Jennifer Karr Sheehan (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 10/24/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514