ACRL/RBMS Workshops Committee


In coordination with Preconference Program Planning and Conference Development Committees, to develop and coordinate workshops at section preconferences and other ALA venues, and to assist institutions or organizations who wish to host these workshops.


Ms. Jane M. Gillis (Chair, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Deborah J. Leslie (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Jeffrey Makala (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Ms. Deborah Whiteman (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 06/20/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514