RBMS Conference Local Arrangements--Baltimore, 2019 Committee


Responsible for the local arrangements of the annual RBMS Conference.


Jordon Steele (Chair, July 1, 2017, to July 31, 2019)
Dr. Jennifer MacDonald (Member, July 1, 2017, to July 31, 2019)
Michele Silverman Silverman (Member, July 1, 2017, to July 31, 2019)
Tory Ondrla (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2017, to July 31, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2018. Last retrieved on 07/16/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org