ACRL/LPSS Membership Committee


Encourages new membership and the active participation of members in LPSS activities. Plans and hosts the section social at annual conferences. Creates and updates the section brochure and membership manual.


Lisa R. Norberg (Chair, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2013)
Mara Rojeski Blake (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2013)
Mr. Alberto Herrera, Jr (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Danya Leebaw (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Ms. Mary Kathryn Oberlies (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Lisa R. Norberg (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2012. Last retrieved on 04/25/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514