ACRL/LES Conference Program Planning--Chicago, 2017 Committee


To plan and execute the Section's annual conference program; to work with the Section Chair and ACRL so that the ACRL Strategic Plan and the ACRL President's focus are incorporated into the Program; to examine opportunities to cosponsor the Program with other ACRL and ALA units so as to avoid duplication of topics at the ALA Annual Conference; to follow established ACRL and ALA procedures for providing the Program.


Naomi J. Lederer (Chair, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Ms. Theresa Burress (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Jennifer Hunter (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Emily Spunaugle (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Lydia Anne Willoughby (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 04/28/2017. Last retrieved on 04/28/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514