ACRL Diversity Alliance 2019 Members

American University
Bowling Green State University
Clemson University
Guilford College
Macalester College
North Carolina State University
Northwestern University
The Ohio State University
Towson University
University of Delaware 
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Western Michigan University
West Virginia University 
Williams College