ACRL/ESS Access and Preservation Committee


To coordinate the Section's focus on electronic resources, and on the preservation and conservation of materials in all formats that are of relevance to Slavic and East European librarianship.


Prof. Joe Lenkart (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Margaret Ann Browndorf (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Mr. Thomas M. Dousa (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Mr. Jon C. Giullian (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2018. Last retrieved on 05/20/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514