ACRL/EBSS Curriculum Materials Centers Directory Ad Hoc Committee


To update the Directory of Curriculum Materials Centers, 6th edition (published in 2009).


Judy Walker (Chair, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Margaret N. Gregor (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Rita Kohrman (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Ms. Lorna M. Lueck (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Linda Mayo Teel (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 02/14/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514