EBSS Conference Program Planning--Chicago, 2020 Committee


To plan and stage programs of interest and benefit to members of the Section at the ALA Annual Conference. 


Dr. Deborah B. Gaspar (Chair, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Ms. Joyce Garczynski (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Christina Heady (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2017. Last retrieved on 06/19/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org