ACRL/DLS Web Committee


Develops and maintains the Section web site, including adding information and resources of interest to the Section membership, designing and organizing the various web pages, monitoring the site's contents for applicability and timeliness, and planning for upgrade and updates as required. The Committee will work with other Section committees and external agencies, as appropriate, to identify relevant resources for integration into the web site.


Danielle Skaggs (Chair, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2013)
Darcy C. Del Bosque (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Britt Fagerheim (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Janet Hack (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Ms. Rebekah Kati (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2012. Last retrieved on 04/25/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514