ACRL/DLS Web Committee


To develop and maintain the Section web site, including adding information and resources of interest to the Section membership, designing and organizing the various web pages, monitoring the site's contents for applicability and timeliness, and planning for upgrade and updates as required. The Committee will work with other Section committees and external agencies, as appropriate, to identify relevant resources for integration into the web site. 


Jane M. Hutton (Chair, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2012)
Britt Fagerheim (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Ms. Rebekah Kati (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Danielle Skaggs (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 05/27/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514