ACRL/DLS Nominating 2018 Committee


To develop a pool of candidates who are active members of DLS eligible to serve as officers of the Distance Learning section. The committee will arrange for and conduct a voting process to determine who will serve as officers from this list of candidates. 


Robin A. Lockerby (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Jerilyn Marshall (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 10/28/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514