ACRL/DLS Membership and Events Committee


To promote membership in the section, to promote and encourage participation in section activities, and to develop and maintain a membership list. 


Ms. Joscelyn Leventhal (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Lindley Homol (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Jerilyn Marshall (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Arlene McFarlin Weismantel (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 03/01/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514