ACRL/DLS Communications Committee


Facilitates the sharing of ideas, best practices and news from ACRL/ALA units and relevant outside agencies to DLS members and from DLS to the library community; assesses the many communication options available and maintains a formal communication plan to disseminate information among DLS members.


Daniel Gall (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Maureen E. Barry (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Jennifer A. Diffin (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Danielle Skaggs (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Jerilyn Marshall (Virtual Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 05/24/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514