ACRL/DLS Awards Committee


To solicit, collect and review applications for the Routledge Distance Learning Librarian Conference Sponsorship Award and to select the most qualified individual for the annual award in accordance with the Distance Learning Section Awards Committee's criteria.


Jennifer C. Hill (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Sandra C. McCarthy (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Robert M. Miller (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Rebecca Nowicki (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Mr. Brandon Kevin West (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Chase Ollis (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 03/28/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

For more information about the Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award, visit the award page here.

Staff Liaison

Chase Ollis
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2521