ACRL/DLS Awards Committee


Solicits, collects and reviews applications for the Routledge Distance Learning Librarian Conference Sponsorship Award, selects the most qualified individual for the annual award in accordance with the Distance Learning Section Awards Committee's criteria, and coordinates the presentation of the award.


Ms. Mou Chakraborty (Chair, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Jennifer C. Hill (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Yvonne Mery (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Rebecca Hill Renirie (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Chase Ollis (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 06/24/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

For more information about the Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award, visit the award page here.

Staff Liaison

Chase Ollis
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2521