ACRL/DLS Awards Committee


To solicit, collect and review applications for the Routledge Distance Learning Librarian Conference Sponsorship Award and to select the most qualified individual for the annual award in accordance with the Distance Learning Section Awards Committee's criteria.


Dr. Johanna R. Tunon (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Anne J. Haynes (Member, July 1, 2010, to March 10, 2011)
Danielle Skaggs (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Mrs. Angela P. Whitehurst (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 05/25/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

For more information about the Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award, visit the award page here.

Staff Liaison

Chase Ollis
Program Coordinator
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2521