ACRL/CLS Research for College Librarianship Committee


To investigate ways that the section can encourage research and publishing on college libraries and librarianship and make recommendations to the CLS Executive Committee. 


Dr. Frank Quinn (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Richard L. Hart (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Shawn Renee Hartman (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Mr. Brad S. Matthies (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Ms. Laurie A. Preston (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)
Stacy L. Voeller (Member, July 1, 2009, to October 4, 2010)
Debra J. Winstead (Virtual Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2012)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 10/24/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514