ACRL/CLS Nominating 2016 Committee


To identify and assess a diverse pool of potential candidates, and select nominees for CLS Vice- Chair/Chair-Elect, Secretary, and executive committee Members-at-Large (as necessary). 


Alicia Hansen (Chair, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Tamara R. Butler (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Karen Doster-Greenleaf (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Mr. Tony White (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 07/23/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514