To develop procedures for operating a CLIPP Notes program and to oversee the program. 


Maya Ruscha Hobscheid (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Mrs. Alyssa Koclanes (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Beth Daniel Lindsay (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Ms. Samantha Thompson-Franklin (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2018. Last retrieved on 12/12/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Erin Nevius
Content Specialist
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2529