ACRL/CJCLS Nominating 2017 Committee


To nominate candidates for elective positions. 


Nan Schichtel (Chair, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Mr. Travis James Bonnett (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Sara Metz (Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2011. Last retrieved on 05/28/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514