ACRL/ANSS Review and Planning Committee


To revise the ANSS Manual and to make recommendations regarding ANSS’s goals, future directions, policies, and procedures. 


Ms. Elizabeth A. Cooper (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Terrence W. Epperson (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Ms. Jennifer Nason Davis (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)
Mr. Wayne Sanders (Member, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2011)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 05/26/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514