ACRL/ANSS Nominating 2016 Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for officers of the Section by recruiting the best possible nominees for these positions. 


Ms. Pauline D. Manaka (Chair, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Jennifer Lynn Bowers (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Ms. Mary Michelle Moore (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 07/27/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514