ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2017-18

AASLIG
Glenda Alvin
galvin@tnstate.edu
 
ANSS
*Mimmo Bonanni
mimmo@asu.edu
 
ARTS:
Sandra Gekosky
sgekosky@wvup.edu
 
CJCLS:
*Matthew Pierce 
 
*Jill Sodt
 
CLS:
 
EBSS: 
*Rachel Wadham
Rachel_wadham@byu.edu
 
Emily Swensen Darowski
 
IS:
 
*Kelly LeMeur
kellylemeur@gmail.com
 
LES:
*Brian Flota
flotabc@jmu.edu
 
PPIRS:
James Donovan
james.donovan@uky.edu

Chelsea Nesvig
cnesvig@uw.edu
 
SEES:
Mark Winek
mdw65@georgetown.edu

Jon Giullian
giullian@ku.edu

STS Signal
*Melissa Johnson
mjohns69@gru.edu

WESS:
*Jen Bonnet
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu
 
WGSS coeditors:
*Erin Hvizdak
erin.hvizdak@wsu.edu
 
*Kimberly Vardeman