ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2018-19

ANSS
*Mimmo Bonanni
mimmo@asu.edu

ARTS
Sandra Gekosky
sgekosky@wvup.edu

CJCLS
*Matthew Pierce
MPierce@germanna.edu

*Jill Sodt
jill.sodt@mcc.edu

CLS
Jayne Blodgett
jayneblodgett@gmail.com

EBSS
*Rachel Wadham
Rachel_wadham@byu.edu

Emily Swensen Darowski
Emily_Darowski@byu.edu

IS
*Willow Fuchs
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu

Lori DuBois
ldubois@williams.edu

LES
*Stacy Reardon and Matthew Roberts
biblionotes@gmail.com

PPIRS
James Donovan
james.donovan@uky.edu

Chelsea Nesvig
cnesvig@uw.edu

SEES
Mark Winek
mdw65@georgetown.edu

Jon Giullian
giullian@ku.edu

STS Signal
*Melissa Johnson
MJOHNS69@augusta.edu

WESS
*Jen Bonnet
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

WGSS
*Erin Hvizdak
erin.hvizdak@wsu.edu

*Kimberly Vardeman
kimberly.vardeman@ttu.edu