ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2016-17

AAMES:
*Anais Salamon
 
AFAS Editor:
*Holly A. Smith
 
ANSS Currents Co-editors:
*Mimmo Bonanni
mimmo@asu.edu
 
*Hailey Mooney 
 
ARTS:
Sandra Gekosky
sgekosky@wvup.edu
 
CJCLS:
*Matthew Pierce 
 
*Jill Sodt
 
CLS:
*TBA
  
DLS: (NO LONGER PUBLISHING)
 
EBSS: 
*Rachel Wadham
Rachel_wadham@byu.edu
 
Emily Swensen Darowski
 
IS:
*Angelica Delgado
 
*Kelly LeMeur
kellylemeur@gmail.com
 
LES:
*Brian Flota
flotabc@jmu.edu

Ashley Ireland
aireland@murraystate.edu
 
LPSS:
*Merrill Stein 
 
*Dennis Lambert
 
RBMS: (NO LONGER PUBLISHING)
 
SEES:
Mark Winek
mdw65@georgetown.edu

Margarita Nafpaktitis
nafpaktitis@library.ucla.edu

STS Signal

*Amy Prendergast
 
*Melissa Johnson
 
ULS: 
Carrie Moran
 
Adam C. Bowman
 
Jessica McClean
 
WESS:
*Jen Bonnet
 
WGSS coeditors:
*Erin Hvizdak
erin.hvizdak@wsu.edu
 
*Kimberly Vardeman