ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2013-2014

AAMES:
John Russell
aeoluspress@yahoo.com

AFAS Editor:
Akilah Nosakhere

ANSS Currents Co-editors:

Erin Pappas
ep557@georgetown.edu

Hailey Mooney
mooneyh@mail.lib.msu.edu

ARTS Co-editors:
Ngoc-Yen Tran
yentran@uoregon.edu

CJCLS:
Eric Phetteplace
phette23@gmail.com

CLS:
Brittney Thomas
BrittLThom@gmail.com

DLS: (NO LONGER PUBLISHING)

EBSS:
Rachel Wadham
rachel_wadham@byu.edu

IS:
Megan Hayes Mahoney
meganohayes@gmail.com

LES:
John Glover
Reference Librarian for the Humanities
and Reference Collection Coordinator
James Branch Cabell Library, VCU Libraries
Virginia Commonwealth University
804.828.6555
jglover2@vcu.edu

LPSS Co-editors:
Merrill Stein 
merrill.stein@villanova.edu

Dennis Lambert
 

RBMS: (NO LONGER PUBLISHING)

SEES Co-editors:
Kay Sinnema 
ksin@loc.gov

Elizabeth Psycke
psycke@gvsu.edu

STS Signal
Edward  Kownslar
Edward.Kownslar@tamucc.edu

ULS: (NO LONGER PUBLISHING)

WESS:
Jen Bonnet
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

WGSS editors:
Laura Bonella
laurab@k-state.edu

Susan Gilman
sgilman@fas.harvard.edu