Best Practices Project Team

 

Best Practices Project Team

Barbara Burd
Head of Information Literacy Programs
Case Library
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
315-228-7867
bburd@mail.colgate.edu

Steve Gilbert
President, The TLT Group
One Columbia Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 301-270-8312
Fax: 301-270-8110
http://www.tltgroup.org
gilbert@tltgroup.org

Terese Heidenwolf
Associate Director for Information Services
Skillman Library
Lafayette College
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: 610-330-5153
Fax: 610-252-0370
heidenwt@lafayette.edu

Sheril Hook
Coordinator of Instructional Services
University of Toronto at Mississauga Library
3359 Mississauga Road North
South Building, Room 2094D
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1C6
Phone: 905-828-3885
Fax: 905-569-4320
shook@utm.utoronto.ca

Rebecca Jackson
Head, Social Sciences and Humanities Department
152 Parks Library
Iowa State University Library
Ames, IA 50011-2140
Phone: 515-294-9030
Fax: 515-294-5525
rjackson@iastate.edu

William A. Orme II
Team Leader, UL University College Team
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
206 East David Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-274-0485
Fax: 317-278-2300
orme@iupui.edu

Margit Misangyi Watts
Director, Rainbow Advantage/Freshman Seminars
2500 Campus Road
Hawaii Hall Room 21
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-4040
Fax: 808-956-3731
watts@hawaii.edu

Questions and comments may be sent to Sheril Hook ( sheril.hook@utoronto.ca), 2007-2008 Information Literacy Best Practices Committee Chair.

Information Literacy Best Practices Home Page

ACRL Instruction Section