Best Practices Project Team


Best Practices Project Team

Barbara Burd
Head of Information Literacy Programs
Case Library
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346

Steve Gilbert
President, The TLT Group
One Columbia Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 301-270-8312
Fax: 301-270-8110

Terese Heidenwolf
Associate Director for Information Services
Skillman Library
Lafayette College
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: 610-330-5153
Fax: 610-252-0370

Sheril Hook
Coordinator of Instructional Services
University of Toronto at Mississauga Library
3359 Mississauga Road North
South Building, Room 2094D
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1C6
Phone: 905-828-3885
Fax: 905-569-4320

Rebecca Jackson
Head, Social Sciences and Humanities Department
152 Parks Library
Iowa State University Library
Ames, IA 50011-2140
Phone: 515-294-9030
Fax: 515-294-5525

William A. Orme II
Team Leader, UL University College Team
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
206 East David Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-274-0485
Fax: 317-278-2300

Margit Misangyi Watts
Director, Rainbow Advantage/Freshman Seminars
2500 Campus Road
Hawaii Hall Room 21
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-4040
Fax: 808-956-3731

Questions and comments may be sent to Sheril Hook (, 2007-2008 Information Literacy Best Practices Committee Chair.

Information Literacy Best Practices Home Page

ACRL Instruction Section