EBSS Contacts

e.b.s.s. logo

Executive Committee

The complete Executive Committee Roster is on the ACRL Web site. A list of appointments for next year's committee is also available.

EBSS Chair
Joyce Garczynski, jgarczynski@towson.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Jill Morningstar, jmorning@msu.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Kaya Van Beynen, kayatown@mail.usf.edu

Samantha Godbey, samantha.godbey@unlv.edu

Yu-Hui Chen, ychen@albany.edu

Cassandra Kvenild, ckvenild@uwyo.edu

ACRL Board Liaison
Kim Leeder Reed, kimreed@cwidaho.cc

ACRL Staff Liaison
Megan R. Griffin, mgriffin@ala.org

Publications Committee Co-Chairs (Ex-Officio Members)
Jodie Borgerding, borgerding@amigos.org

Listserv Moderator (Ex-Officio Member)
Judy Walker, jwalker@uncc.edu

Newsletter Editor (Ex-Officio Member)
Emily Swensen Darowski. emily_darowski@byu.edu

Web Editor (Ex-Officio Member)
Tina Mullins, tina.mullins@umb.edu

Assistant Web Editors
Jackie Sipes, jsipes@temple.edu

Committee Chairs

Visit the committee web pages for links to committee chairs, rosters and more information about each committee.