EBSS Contacts

e.b.s.s. logo

Executive Committee

The complete Executive Committee Roster is on the ACRL Web site. A list of appointments for next year's committee is also available.

EBSS Chair
Scott Andrew Collard, sac11@nyu.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Dana Peterman, dpeterma@uci.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Vanessa Earp, vearp@kent.edu

Secretary
Merrie Davidson, davi0635@stthomas.edu

Member-at-Large
Jennifer Harvey, harveyjs@unk.edu

Member-at-Large
Kate Zoellner, kate.zoellner@umontana.edu

ACRL Board Liaison
Mark Emmons, emmons@unm.edu

ACRL Staff Liaison
Megan R. Griffin, mgriffin@ala.org

Publications Committee Co-Chairs (Ex-Officio Members)
Nancy DuPree, ndupree@ua.edu
Olivia Reinauer, oreinaue@richmond.edu

Listserv Moderator (Ex-Officio Member)
Judy Walker, jwalker@uncc.edu

Newsletter Editor (Ex-Officio Member)
Rachel Wadham. rachel_wadham@byu.edu

Web Editor (Ex-Officio Member)
Sara Memmott, smemmott@emich.edu

Assistant Web Editors
Tabatha Farney, tfarney@uccs.edu 
Beth Kumar, kumarbeth01@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Visit the committee web pages for links to committee chairs, rosters and more information about each committee.