EBSS Contacts

e.b.s.s. logo

Executive Committee

The complete Executive Committee Roster is on the ACRL Web site. 

 

EBSS Chair

Ericka Raber, ericka.raber@gmail.com  

 

Vice Chair

April Hines, aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu   

 

Immediate Past Chair

Ms. Jill Erin Morningstar, jmorning@msu.edu   

 

Secretary

Samantha Godbey, samantha.godbey@unlv.edu

 

Member-at-Large

Ms. Rachael Elrod, relrod@ufl.edu  

 

Member-at-Large

Ms. Kimberly Miller, kimberlymiller@towson.edu 

 

Ex-Officio Members 

Ms. Joyce Garczynski, JGarczynski@towson.edu 

(Co-Chair, EBSS Membership and Orientation Committee)

 

Carin Graves, gravesc@msu.edu  

(Co-Chair, EBSS Membership and Orientation Committee)  

 

Karna Younger , karna@ku.edu 

(Chair, EBSS Publications and Communications Committee)  

 

Trent Brager, tjbrager@stthomas.edu   

(Newsletter Editor, EBSS Publications and Communications Committee) 

 

Mrs. Youngsook Choi & Tylar Kerstetter, ebsswebeditor@gmail.com  

(Web Editors, EBSS Publications and Communications Committee) 

 

Board Liaison

April D. Cunningham, acunningham@palomar.edu

 

Staff Liaison  

Megan R. Griffin, mgriffin@ala.org

 

Committee Chairs

Visit the committee web pages for links to committee chairs, rosters and more information about each committee.