ACRL/EBSS Scholarly Communication Committee

e.b.s.s. logo

To advance ACRL's scholarly communication agenda to disciplines represented in EBSS; to work in partnership with ACRL, other library organizations, and other higher education organizations to develop or support their scholarly communication agendas; to assess the state of discipline-specific needs and to formulate an agenda specific to disciplines represented in EBSS; to develop programming and tools to educate and support EBSS members and other librarians working with faculty on related institutional initiatives.

Mandy Havert chairs the committee for 2017-2018. The complete Scholarly Communication Committee Roster (including previous and next year's appointments) is on the ACRL Web site (sign in required).

Conference Meeting Highlights & Minutes