2020 President's Program Planning Committee


Identify topic and potential speaker(s) for and plan the ACRL president's program to be offered at the ALA Annual Conference.


Anne-Marie Deitering (Chair, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Karen Munro (Board Liaison, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 01/19/2019. Last retrieved on 01/19/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


  • Minimum of five members.
  • Chair serves as ex-officio representative to the ACRL Professional Development Committee.


The President's Program Planning Committee was established by the ACRL Board of Directors.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-2514
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org