ACRL 2017 Preconference Committee


To coordinate the call for, review of, and presentation of the preconference programs at the conference.


Dr. Penny M. Beile (Co-Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Dr. Jennifer Leigh Fabbi (Co-Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Neal Baker (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Natasha A. Cooper (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Beth Lander (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 10/23/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Minimum of five members.


The National Conference Preconference Coordinating Committee is created as needed by the ACRL Board of Directors.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL division-level committees are accepted through February 15 for service the following committee term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Margot Sutton Conahan
Manager of Professional Development
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL  60611-2788
Work: 312-280-252