Liaisons Grants Committee


Manages liaison program support budget; establishes and manages competitive processes for liaisons to apply for funding for specific liaison activities over a defined period of time with a focus on assessable outcomes.


Cynthia A. Johnson (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Felice E. Maciejewski (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Mrs. Debbie L. Malone (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Brianne Markowski (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Ms. Sharon Telise Silverman (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2016. Last retrieved on 02/09/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


  •  A minimum of five members (i.e. a chair, vice-chair, and three members)
  • Ex-officio members include the chairs, vice-chairs and web editor of the Liaisons Coordinating Committee and the Liaisons Training & Development Committee


The Liaisons Grants Committee was created by the ACRL Board of Directors.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL division-level committees are accepted through February 15 for service the following committee term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form.

Staff Liaison

Mary Ellen Davis
Executive Director
Association of College and Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
Work: (312) 280-3248