Meet the ACRL Board of Directors

Contact information is listed on the ACRL Board roster.

Trevor A. Dawes
Trevor A. Dawes
President 2013-2014
Associate University Librarian
Washington University in St. Louis
Karen A. Williams
Vice President/ President-Elect 2013-2014
Dean of University Libraries
University of Arizona
steven bell
Steven J. Bell
Past President 2013-2014
AUL for Research and
Instructional Services
Temple University
Douglas K. Lehman
ACRL Division Councilor 2013-2016
Library Director
Wittenberg University
cynthia steinhoff
Cynthia K. Steinhoff
Budget and Finance Chair; 2011-2015
Director of the Library
Anne Arundel Community College
mark emmons
Mark Emmons
Director-at-Large 2010-2014
Coordinator, Information Literacy & Insturction Services
University of New Mexico
Julie Garrison
Julie Ann Garrison
Director-at-Large 2012-2016
Grand Valley State University
Julia M. Gelfand
Director-at-Large 2013-2017
Applied Sciences and Engineering Librarian
University of California - Irvine
irene herold
Irene M.H. Herold
Director-at-Large 2011-2015
University Librarian
University of Hawaii At Manoa
Marilyn Nabua Ochoa
Director-at-Large 2012-2016
State University of New York at Oswego
loretta parham
Loretta R. Parham
Director-at-Large 2011-2015
CEO and Library Director
Atlanta University Center Woodruff Library
Picture of Mary Ann Sheble
Mary Ann Sheble
Director-at-Large 2010-2014
Dean of Libraries
Oakland Community College
Susan Barnes Whyte
Director-at-Large 2013-2017
Library Director
Linfield College
Mary Ellen Davis
Mary Ellen K. Davis
Ex officio
Executive Director
American Library Association/ACRL