ACRL/AAMES Nominating 2016 Committee


To recommend a slate of candidates for the AAMES elections. 


Dr. Binh P. Le (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Mr. Liladhar Ramchandra Pendse (Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Megan R. Griffin (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 05/28/2016. Last retrieved on 05/28/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteer applications for ACRL appointments are accepted through February 15 for service the following term, which begins July 1. Visit for more information and a link to the volunteer form. 

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: 312-280-2514