Search

Search results

  1. New York Library Association Annual Conference

    Conference Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 24, 2015 (All day) Lake Placid, NY http://www.nyla.org/max/4DCGI/cms/review.html?Action=CMS_Document&DocID=281&Menu... ...

    DWOOD - 06/27/2015 - 10:32 - prnpng

  2. 2015 ACRL/NY Annual Symposium “Social Responsibility, Democracy, Education, and Professionalism: Supporting Core Values in Academic and Research Librarianship”

    Symposia Friday, December 4, 2015 (All day) Baruch College, Vertical Campus Conference Center, New York, NY   The 2015 ACRL/NY Annual Symposium will use four of  ALA's Core Values of Librarianship  as a framework from which to pose questions. What do ...

    DWOOD - 06/24/2015 - 12:08 - prnpng

  3. Kansas Library Association and Missouri Library Association Joint Conference

    Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 2, 2015 (All day) Kansas City Convention Center, Kansas City, MO http://mlakla2015.weebly.com/ ...

    DWOOD - 06/24/2015 - 11:51 - prnpng

  4. South Dakota Library Association Conference

    Conference Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 29, 2017 (All day) Chamberlain Cedar Shore Resort, Cedar Shore, SD ...

    DWOOD - 06/10/2015 - 15:37 - prnpng

  5. South Dakota Library Association Conference

    Conference Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (All day) to Friday, September 30, 2016 (All day) Watertown Event Center, Watertown, SD ...

    DWOOD - 06/10/2015 - 15:35 - prnpng

  6. South Dakota Library Association Conference

    Conference Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day) to Friday, September 25, 2015 (All day) Best Western Ramkota "Preparing for a Bright Future" Rapid City, SD ...

    DWOOD - 06/10/2015 - 15:33 - prnpng

  7. Maine Library Association Conference

    Conference Monday, November 16, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, November 17, 2015 (All day) Bangor, ME http://mainelibraries.org/details ...

    DWOOD - 06/10/2015 - 14:27 - prnpng

  8. Montana Library Association Conference

    Conference Wednesday, April 6, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 9, 2016 (All day) Hilton Garden Inn, Missoula, MT ...

    DWOOD - 06/10/2015 - 09:55 - prnpng

  9. Alaska Library Association Conference

    Conference Thursday, March 10, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, March 13, 2016 (All day) Fairbanks, AK ...

    DWOOD - 06/05/2015 - 16:29 - prnpng

  10. Virginia Library Association Conference

    Conference Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (All day) to Friday, October 28, 2016 (All day) Hotsprings, VA ...

    DWOOD - 06/05/2015 - 16:28 - prnpng

Pages