Executive Office Staff

 

image

ALA Executive Director, Keith Michael Fiels -  kfiels@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 1392 
Responsible for the overall direction of the Association.

Director, Office of ALA Governance, JoAnne Kempf - jkempf@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 3212 
Areas of Responsibility: Management of Board, Council and Executive/Governance Office activities and support to the Executive Director, ALA President and President-Elect. 

Executive Board Secretariat, Kerri Price - kprice@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 3203 
Areas of Responsibility: Board meetings, agendas, documents, follow-up, logistics, reimbursements. 

Council Secretariat, Lois Ann Gregory-Wood - lgregory@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 3204 
Areas of Responsibility: Council meetings, agendas, documents, follow-up, and ALA and Council committee appointments.

Program Officer, Cheryl Malden - cmalden@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 3247
Areas of Responsibility: ALA Awards Program, Board, Council and Officer meal functions and invitations.  

Sr. Administrative Assistant, Willie Glispie - wglispie@ala.org
(800) 545-2433, Ext. 3205
Areas of Responsibility: Governance/Executive Office webmaster, support to ALA Executive Director and Governance Office staff.