Executive Board Directory

Officers

Photo of Courtney L. Young

President
Courtney Young (2014 - 2015)

Kelly Library
Penn State Greater Allegheny
4000 University Drive
McKeesport, PA  15132
Phone: (412) 675-9109
Fax: (412) 675-9113
E-mail: cly11@psu.edu
Twitter: @librarycourtney   

 

Photo of Sari Feldman

President Elect
Sari Feldman (2014-2015)

Executive Director
Cuyahoga County Public Library
2111 Snow Road
Parma, OH  44134-2728
Phone:  (216) 749-9490
Fax:  (216) 398-1748
E-mail:  sfeldman@cuyahogalibrary.org

 

Barbara Stripling's photo

Immediate Past-President
Barbara Stripling (2013-2014)

Syracuse, NY
bstripling@ala.org
Immediate Past President's page

 

Photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez
Treasurer (2013 - 2016)
Passaic Public Library
195 Gregory Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone:  (973) 779-0474 ext. 6
Cell: (973) 885-4455
Fax: (973) 779-0889
mgonzalez@passaicpubliclibrary.org

Executive Director

  Keith M. Fiels' photo

Keith Michael Fiels
American Library Association
ALA Headquarters
50 E. Huron St.
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 280-1392
Fax: (312) 280-5014
kfiels@ala.org

Executive Board Members

Robert E. Banks' photo

Robert E. Banks (2012-2015)
Chief Operations Officer
Topeka/Shawnee CPL
1512 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66604-1304
(785) 580-4481
Fax: (785) 580-4496
rbanks@tscpl.org

 

Photo of Peter Hepburn

Peter Hepburn (2014–2017)
Head Librarian
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355-1899
(661) 362-3758
Fax:  (312) 413-0424
peter.hepburn@canyons.edu


Alexia Hudson's photo

Alexia Hudson-Ward (2012–2015)
Associate Librarian
Pennsylvania State University Abington College
1600 Woodland Rd
Abington, PA 19001-3918
(215) 881-7497
Fax: (215) 881-7423
ahudsonward@gmail.com

 

Photo of Sara Kelly Johns

Sara Kelly Johns (2013–2016)
Online Instructor,
Mansfield University
School of Library & Information Science
Mansfield, PA  16933
(518) 891-2339
Fax: (518) 891-2339
skjohns@gmail.com

 

John Allyn Moorman's photo

John A. Moorman (2012-2015)
Dominion Library Associates
8216 Old Mill Lane
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone/Fax: (757) 566-4511
moormanconsult@cox.net

 

Jim Neal's photo

James (Jim) Neal (2013-2016)
Vice President for Information Services & University Librarian
Columbia University
517 Butler Library
535 West 114th St, MC1101
New York, NY  10027 (212) 854-2247
Fax: (212) 854-4972
jneal@columbia.edu
Immediate Past-Treasurer's page

 

Photo of Gina Persichini

Gina Persichini (2014–2017)
Networking Consultant
Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W. State Street
Boise, ID  83702-6055
(208) 334-2150
Fax: (208) 334-4016
E-mail: gina.persichini@libraries.idaho.gov

 

 

Gail Schlachter (2014–2017)