Executive Board Directory

Officers

Photo of Sari Feldman

President
Sari Feldman (2015-2016)

Executive Director
Cuyahoga County Public Library
2111 Snow Road
Parma, OH  44134-2728
Phone:  (216) 749-9490
Fax:  (216) 398-1748
E-mail:  sfeldman@cuyahogalibrary.org

 

Photo of Julie Todaro

President-elect
Dr. Julie B. Todaro (2015-2016)

Dean Library Services
Austin Community College
1212 Rio Grande St
Austin, TX 78701-1710
Phone: (512) 223-3071
Fax: (512) 223-3431
E-mail: jtodaro@austincc.edu

 

Photo of Courtney L. Young

Immediate Past-President
Courtney Young (2015 - 2016)

McKeesport, PA  15132
E-mail: cly11@psu.edu
Twitter: @librarycourtney
Immediate Past President's page

 

Photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez
Treasurer (2013 - 2016)
Passaic Public Library
195 Gregory Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone:  (973) 779-0474 ext. 6
Cell: (973) 885-4455
Fax: (973) 779-0889
mgonzalez@passaicpubliclibrary.org

Executive Director

  Keith M. Fiels' photo

Keith Michael Fiels
American Library Association
ALA Headquarters
50 E. Huron St.
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 280-1392
Fax: (312) 280-5014
kfiels@ala.org

Executive Board Members

Photo of Robert E. Banks

Robert E. Banks (2012-2016) - Note:  Banks' term was continued through Midwinter 2016 to complete Gail Schlachter's term.  A new board member will be elected at the 2016 Midwinter Meeting.
Chief Operations Officer
Topeka/Shawnee CPL
1512 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66604-1304
(785) 580-4481
Fax: (785) 580-4496
rbanks@tscpl.org

 

Photo of Loida A. Garcia-Febo

Loida A. Garcia-Febo (2015–2018)
President
Information New Wave
7901 4th Ave A16
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone:  (646) 470-5190
E-mail:  loidagarciafebo@gmail.com

 

Photo of Peter Hepburn

Peter Hepburn (2014–2017)
Head Librarian
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355-1899
(661) 362-3758
Fax:  (312) 413-0424
peter.hepburn@canyons.edu

 

Photo of Julius C. Jefferson, Jr.

Julius C. Jefferson, Jr. (2015–2018)
Information Research Specialist
Library of Congress/Congressional Research Service
101 Independence Ave Se
Washington, DC 20540-7480
Phone:  (202) 707-5593
E-mail:  jcjeffersonjr@gmail.com

 


Photo of Sara Kelly Johns

Sara Kelly Johns (2013–2016)
School Librarian (ret.) and Consultant
(518) 569-2339
skjohns@gmail.com
Twitter: @skjohns

 

Photo of Mike L. Marlin

Mike L. Marlin (2015–2018)
Director, Braille and Talking Book Library
California State Library
900 N St Fl 1
Sacramento, CA 95814-4812
Phone:  (916) 651-0812
Fax:  (916) 654-1119
E-mail:  mmarlin33.3@gmail.com

 

Jim Neal's photo

James (Jim) Neal (2013-2016)
Vice President for Information Services & University Librarian
Columbia University
315F IAB, Lehman Library
420 West 118th Street
New York, NY  10027
(212) 854-2523
Fax: (212) 854-2595
jneal0@columbia.edu
Immediate Past-Treasurer's page

 

Photo of Gina Persichini

Gina Persichini (2014–2017)
Networking Consultant
Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W. State Street
Boise, ID  83702-6055
(208) 334-2150
Fax: (208) 334-4016
E-mail: gina.persichini@libraries.idaho.gov