COL Subcommittee on Telecommunications


To develop policy recommendations and other strategies for the committee on legislation on a broad range of telecommunications issues and legislation including general access issues, E-rate, broadband deployment and municipal ownership, internet access, and related issues.


Kevin Maher (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2016, to July 1, 2018)
Kathi J. Kromer (Staff, June 1, 2017, to June 1, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 03/23/2018. Last retrieved on 03/23/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Members of the COL Subcommittee on Telecommunications are appointed from the membership at large, serving 1-year terms and led by a subcommittee chair.

Staff Liaison

Kevin Maher