COL Subcommittee on Copyright


To serve as liaison with ALA divisions and other units and other library organizations, to receive information, serve as a sounding board and relay information to the committee on legislation on the various aspects of the copyright law and related technology issues.


Ms. Kari R. Mitchell (Member, July 1, 2015, to July 1, 2016)
Rosalind Bradley (Staff, July 1, 2014, to July 1, 2020)
Adam Eisgrau (Staff, September 1, 2014, to September 1, 2020)
Carrie Russell (Staff, September 1, 2014, to September 1, 2020)
Emily Sheketoff (Staff, July 31, 2012, to July 31, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 08/22/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Members of the COL Subcommittee on Copyright are appointed from the membership at large, serving 1 year terms and led by a subcommittee chair.

Staff Liaison

Adam Eisgrau